Copyright © Broughton Catholic  Charitable Society

 2019 All rights reserved

Registered Charity No. 222817

Mike Bradley 2016 - 2017

Dr.  John Leneghan  2018 - 2019

Click on the above icon to view the list of Past Presidents.

(You will need Adobe Reader installed on your computer.  Click on the link below to download the latest version)

Honorary Members:
L.F. Casey, Esq.

John Cadden  2017 - 2018

For help on printing

the list etc,  

please click here

President - Dr J. E. Leneghan, Esq.
Vice President - D. Tetlow, Esq.

Immediate Past President - J.P. Cadden, Esq. 

Lancaster Diocese:
Rev. D. Elder 
Rev. P. Embery
T. Ibison, Esq. (Chairman) 
M.S. King, Esq. 

Liverpool Diocese:
Rev Fr Peter Fox

Rev Mgr Stephen Alker 

Dr. F. A. Prichard
C. G. Jenner, Esq.

Salford Diocese:
Chairman - TBA
Rev. Mgr. J A Daly.
A. J. Baron, Esq.
M. Bradley, Esq.

P. Van Parys, Esq.


T. Haley, Esq.